可追溯性

PT. International Leather Works作为印度尼西亚最大的蜥蜴皮革厂之一, 与政府合作致力于为我们的蜥蜴皮革提供追溯系统。与全世界最大的时尚屋公司合作, 让我们发现可追溯性非常重要. 为了动物本身的可持续性和业务连续性, 我们为此接受了皮革可追溯性挑战, 成为世界上第一家将皮革的网络追溯信息提供给时尚屋公司.

我们开始提供可追溯性供从屠宰场, 整合所有信息例如地理集水区,CITES编号,颜色名称等等, 跟踪皮革非常容易,扫描我们皮上的二维码,来继续查看我们网站上的详细皮革制品可追溯信息。

我们给所有买家承诺提供可持续性的采购,所以从屠宰场开始我们对原材料采购很严格限定于符合公司愿景和使命。 在印度尼西亚建立皮革可追溯性系统非常重要 因为印度尼西亚拥有世界上最大的水监测蜥蜴生态系统, 该系统隶属于 CITES 管控。尽管如此,我们仍然非常努力教育农民, 屠宰场老板和印度尼西亚政府如何使用我们的追溯系统。我们发现这是非常重要因为这个追溯系统密切联系原材料供应体系, 非常精确。根据我们目前的进展, 我们确定公司大多数的皮很快就会被跟踪到 也希望通 过该系统公司可以建立透明度并鉴定使用异国皮。

请按下面的链接以访问有关可追溯性的更多信息。



请点击下面的链接更改语言

Traceability

PT. International Leather Works, as one of Indonesia's biggest tannery for lizard finished leathers, is committed to provide a traceability system into our lizard finished leather. Working with the biggest fashion houses around the globe, makes us aware that traceability is very important for the sustainability of the animal itself and business continuity so we take the challenge to be the first Lizard tannery in the world that implement traceability by online system on the skins that we provide to the fashion houses.

We provide traceability starting from the abattoirs onwards and we integrate all the information such as geographical catching area, information related to the skin specification, CITES No, color name etc. Tracking the skins are extremely easy, scan the QR Code on our skins then proceed to view the information in our website.

Due to our commitment to sustainable sourcing for all of our buyers, we are strictly sourcing our raw materials from abattoirs that are aligned with our vision and mission. Making traceability system in Indonesia is extremely important because Indonesia has the biggest water monitor Lizard ecosystem in the world as governed by CITES. Nonetheless, we have worked very hard to educate farmers, abattoir owners and the Indonesian Government party to implement our traceability system. We deem this as extremely important because it will be more accurate as it is close to the supply system. We are confident that with our current progress, most of our skins would be traceable very soon and we are hoping that through this system we build transparency and identification of the use of exotic skins.

Please click the link below to access more information about traceability information.